WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Uate v Mamo three Jakes and out ?

Board index Super League Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk Uate v Mamo three Jakes and out ?

Re: Uate v Mamo three Jakes and out ?
Post Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:43 pm
Posted by Unbeliever on Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:43 pm
Unbeliever User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 296th / 77,882

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 3:54 pm
Posts: 492
Location: Huddersfield
GIANTSRL wrote:
yeh can see that

done it with ikahihifo too, former best prop in the league and woolford wanted him out... not really performing now... yet he goes all out for matagi and hes no better.

now he seems to be dropping player of the year last season adam obrien from the team, woolford has some strange ways for me


O'Brien wasn't dropped just injured.
Re: Uate v Mamo three Jakes and out ?
Post Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:10 pm
Posted by GIANTSRL on Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:10 pm
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 781
Rep Position: 13th / 77,882

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 15511
Location: Huddersfield
Unbeliever wrote:
O'Brien wasn't dropped just injured.


another added to the list
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Durham Giant and 54 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,977,6421,53577,8824,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 24th May 12:30
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





26