RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
23 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fans Forum
Fans Forum Wed Jan 12, 2022 3:17 pm  

User avatarH.G.S.A wrote:
H.G.S.A User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 143
Location: #hgsasavethedate
Member for 5 years

A reminder for those who aren't yet aware, this Friday (14th) sees the return of our ever popular Fans forum.

The event will be held at the Laund Hill community sports park (formerly YMCA) on New Hey Road, Salendine Nook, HD3 3XF

Our Panelists are:

Giants CEO Richard Thewlis
Head coach Ian Watson
Club Ambassador Eorl Crabtree and
Super league show/OurLeague commentator Matt Newsum.

Admission is free for HGSA members and Giants season card holders (please show either on entry) or £1 for anyone else.

Please arrive for 7.15pm for a 7.30 start

We will be holding an auction on the night for a signed Giants shirt as well as Aidan Sezer's playing kit from the Jermaine McGilvary testimonial game, both these items have a starting price of £50.

Also feel free to bring along any donations for prizes towards our raffle.
Every penny we raise goes towards the Academy/youth development at the Giants so please support us and help us help the club

www.giantssupporters.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/HuddersfieldSA/
https://twitter.com/HudGiantsSA

#hgsasavethedate

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 80 guests

Quick Reply



Subject:
Message:

   
Please note using apple style emoji's can result in posting failures.

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.26Million 826 ↑678,8569,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
 Sat 12th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R1
19:00
Toulouse
v
Huddersfield
 Sat 19th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R2
15:00
Huddersfield
v
Hull KR
 Thu 24th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R3
20:00
Wigan
v
Huddersfield
 Sun 6th Mar
     Super League XXVII-R4
15:00
Huddersfield
v
Salford
 Sat 12th Mar
     Super League XXVII-R5
15:00
Huddersfield
v
Castleford
 Sun 20th Mar
     Super League XXVII-R6
15:00
Hull FC
v
Huddersfield
 Fri 1st Apr
     Super League XXVII-R7
19:45
Huddersfield
v
Catalans
 Thu 14th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R8
20:00
Leeds
v
Huddersfield
 Mon 18th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R9
15:00
Huddersfield
v
St.Helens
 Sat 23rd Apr
     Super League XXVII-R10
15:00
Warrington
v
Huddersfield
 Thu 28th Apr
     Super League XXVII-R11
20:00
Wakefield
v
Huddersfield
 Fri 13th May
     Super League XXVII-R12
19:45
Huddersfield
v
Wigan
 Fri 20th May
     Super League XXVII-R13
19:45
Huddersfield
v
Toulouse
 Fri 3rd Jun
     Super League XXVII-R14
19:30
Catalans
v
Huddersfield
 Fri 10th Jun
     Super League XXVII-R15
19:45
Huddersfield
v
Leeds
 Sun 26th Jun
     Super League XXVII-R16
15:00
Hull KR
v
Huddersfield
 Fri 1st Jul
     Super League XXVII-R17
20:00
Castleford
v
Huddersfield
 Sun 10th Jul
     Super League XXVII-R18
13:00
Huddersfield
v
Salford
 Fri 15th Jul
     Super League XXVII-R19
20:00
St.Helens
v
Huddersfield
 Fri 22nd Jul
     Super League XXVII-R20
19:30
Catalans
v
Huddersfield
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)
Matches on TV
Sat 29th Jan
CC2022 RND: 2 Army-Navy
Sun 30th Jan
CC2022 RND: 2 Rochdale-Midlands
CC2022 RND: 2 Oldham-Castleford Lock Lane
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Sun 16th Jan
CC2022 RND: 1 Bentley16-22Stanningley
Sat 15th Jan
CC2022 RND: 1 Orrell10-18Army
CC2022 RND: 1 Rochdale M36-22Wigan St Pats
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Halifax 0 0 0 0 0
Batley 0 0 0 0 0
Featherstone 0 0 0 0 -2
Dewsbury 0 0 0 0 0
LondonB 0 0 0 0 -2
Barrow 0 0 0 0 0
 
Bradford 0 0 0 0 0
Workington 0 0 0 0 0
Whitehaven 0 0 0 0 0
York 0 0 0 0 0
Leigh 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle 0 0 0 0 0
Widnes 0 0 0 0 0
Sheffield 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Rochdale 0 0 0 0 0
Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
Hunslet 0 0 0 0 0
Keighley 0 0 0 0 0
Cornwall 0 0 0 0 0
Doncaster 0 0 0 0 0
 
West Wales 0 0 0 0 0
LondonS 0 0 0 0 0
Swinton 0 0 0 0 0
Oldham 0 0 0 0 0
Midlands 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Wakefield 0 0 0 0 0
Castleford 0 0 0 0 0
Leeds 0 0 0 0 0
Warrington 0 0 0 0 0
Catalans 0 0 0 0 0
Wigan 0 0 0 0 0
 
Salford 0 0 0 0 0
Hull FC 0 0 0 0 0
Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0
Toulouse 0 0 0 0 0
St.Helens 0 0 0 0 0
Hull KR 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
National Rugby League 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Brisbane 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
Manly 0 0 0 0 0
Souths 0 0 0 0 0
Cronulla 0 0 0 0 0
 
Parramatta 0 0 0 0 0
Canberra 0 0 0 0 0
NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
Wests 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne 0 0 0 0 0
St.George 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast 0 0 0 0 0
Penrith 0 0 0 0 0
Canterbury 0 0 0 0 0
NQL Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!











0.09