WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Junior Sa’u

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Junior Sa’u

Junior Sa’u
Post Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:25 pm
Posted by Cokey on Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:25 pm
Cokey User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 954
Rep Position: 5th / 77,939

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 6698
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
Image
Re: Junior Sa’u
Post Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:38 pm
Posted by TheButcher on Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:38 pm
TheButcher User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 49
Rep Position: 268th / 77,939

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2003 4:01 pm
Posts: 5573
Good signing for you guys. I think this is a case of Salford cutting its cloth, as he was a high earner from back in the Koukash days.

Still got plenty of RL in him, as evidenced last week against Warrington.
...Diagnosing SBD (Sporting Bipolar Disorder) since 2003...
Negs bringing down the tone of your forum? Keyboard Bell-endery tiresome? Embarrassed by some of your own fans?
Then you need...
TheButcher
I must be STOPPED!!
Vice Chairman of The Scarlet Turkey Clique
Grand Wizard Shill of Nibiru Prime & Dark Globe Champion
Chairman of 'The Neil Barker School for gifted Clowns'
"A Local Forum. For Local People"

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bullboy, Carisma HFC, FevGrinder, Honest Joe, reffy and 89 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,994,0721,71977,9394,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sat 8th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 21st Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
OLDHAM
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sat 4th Jul 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





22