WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Communication - That's more like it!

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Communication - That's more like it!

Communication - That's more like it!
Post Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:46 pm
Posted by Alan on Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:46 pm
Alan Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 704
Rep Position: 7th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:39 am
Posts: 11606
Location: Back in Lancashire
Announcement from the club, on departures.

https://leighrl.co.uk/wp/blog/2018/08/1 ... enturions/

I applaud the club for this announcement - I just wish they could have managed to do it earlier. Hopefully, this is the start of a better communication process, which I honestly believe is essential, to get the public involved in our future.

As an aside, I also applaud the players who have left, as it would certainly appear that they didn't just have their own interests at heart. :CLAP:
Re: Communication - That's more like it!
Post Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:01 pm
Posted by Cokey on Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:01 pm
Cokey User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 709
Rep Position: 6th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 5504
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
Alan wrote:
Announcement from the club, on departures.

https://leighrl.co.uk/wp/blog/2018/08/1 ... enturions/

I applaud the club for this announcement - I just wish they could have managed to do it earlier. Hopefully, this is the start of a better communication process, which I honestly believe is essential, to get the public involved in our future.

As an aside, I also applaud the players who have left, as it would certainly appear that they didn't just have their own interests at heart. :CLAP:


There you go Alan,like i said, a statement would be imminent. :wink:
Image
Re: Communication - That's more like it!
Post Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:04 pm
Posted by RoyBoy29 on Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:04 pm
RoyBoy29 User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 364
Rep Position: 28th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 8:29 am
Posts: 1511
Been all over social media for a week, better late than never
Irony is represented below.

JEAN CAPDOUZE wrote:
He is not telling the truth. He is talking paranoid rubbish.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bull Mania, Zulu01 and 44 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,34873177,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Jun 15:00
1895
LEIGH
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sat 7th Sep 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22