WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Today,sky listing mistake

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Today,sky listing mistake

Today,sky listing mistake
Post Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:58 am
Posted by wire in howley on Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:58 am
wire in howley Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 310th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:48 pm
Posts: 8
Anyone expecting to auto record Widnes v Toronto beware.
It is classed as Championship Rugby Union.on the sky listings and so will not record automatically.
I fell for this a few weeks ago for another Championship game :?
I have a Virgin box but assume the sky box will do the same.
Re: Today,sky listing mistake
Post Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:41 pm
Posted by Shazbaz on Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:41 pm
Shazbaz User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 208
Rep Position: 130th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:54 am
Posts: 829
Location: South Stand
They did the same for one of our games month or so ago. Shocking really how they get it so wrong. League is well better than yawnion
Re: Today,sky listing mistake
Post Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:37 pm
Posted by lister on Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:37 pm
lister User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 92
Rep Position: 223rd / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 5760
Location: Warrington
The listing is fine on the Sky guide. It's on the Virgin Media guide where the problem is.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 50 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,84083177,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
TORONTO
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 30th Apr 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 25th Jun 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





21