WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Semi final scenario

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Semi final scenario

Re: Semi final scenario
Post Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:42 am
Posted by ninearches on Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:42 am
ninearches Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 305
Rep Position: 85th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 304

Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 4:01 pm
Posts: 4125
Location: newton-le-willows

Don't despair ,we have a wonderful pedigree of being gallant losers !

The thrill of the chase is more important than silverware.
Re: Semi final scenario
Post Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:18 am
Posted by Smiffy27 on Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:18 am
Smiffy27 User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 183
Rep Position: 145th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:40 am
Posts: 1154
Location: Appleton Thorn
Can't help thinking that we will struggle to compete in cup & league. Tough games and wobbling a bit. Saints could manage it better as they have deserved the right to be able to rest players as they wish.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alffi_7, Boss Hog, Builth Wells Wire, Fatbelly, Moe syslak, morrisseyisawire, OSWire1993, rubber duckie, Saddened!, spacks grandad, The Speculator, Wrath and 130 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,2651,52977,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
TORONTO
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 30th Apr 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 25th Jun 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





21