WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Magic Weekend

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Magic Weekend

Magic Weekend
Post Sat May 18, 2019 11:41 pm
Posted by rubber duckie on Sat May 18, 2019 11:41 pm
rubber duckie User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 1348
Rep Position: 1st / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 3:09 pm
Posts: 13033
Magic Weekend fixture that is standing out ahead of the rest is London v Leeds.
once a wire always a wire
Re: Magic Weekend
Post Sun May 19, 2019 9:33 am
Posted by morrisseyisawire on Sun May 19, 2019 9:33 am
morrisseyisawire User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 128
Rep Position: 122nd / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 9:45 pm
Posts: 1826
Agreed. An absolute must-win for Leeds whose season is descending into total crisis now.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Builth Wells Wire, Google [Bot] and 37 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,908,44180777,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 21st Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






21