WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Tonight’s game v Giants.

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Tonight’s game v Giants.

Re: Tonight’s game v Giants.
Post Wed Feb 27, 2019 9:25 pm
Posted by morleys_deckchair on Wed Feb 27, 2019 9:25 pm
morleys_deckchair User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 124
Rep Position: 187th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 3:53 pm
Posts: 9113
Location: Somewhere under the salary cap
Paul Youane wrote:
Well I've checked the Disciplinary findings and the actual truth is there were seven incidents involving Huddersfield players and the findings were as follows:

Four incidents were not penalised at the time and the board found in each incident that was correct and no sanction was required.

Two incidents, separate to the sin binning, were penalised at the time and in both cases the penalty was deemed correct and sufficient punishment.

In the case of the sin binning the board found after studying the incident, and I'll quote the board's findings to avoid any further confusion in Yorkshire, "Sin Bin sufficient" which suggests that the level of foul play deserved the sin binning bit no further penalty.

I do wonder what report you have been reading; the Huddersfield Examiner?

its good to have you back :)
Massive pessimist
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CW8, karetaker, WalterWizard, Who are ya!!, Wire n Steel, Wrath and 70 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,986,0371,61077,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
TORONTO
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 30th Apr 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 25th Jun 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





21