u RLFANS.COM - Giants Take The Points In Duel with the Devils WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Giants Take The Points In Duel with the Devils

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils Giants Take The Points In Duel with the Devils

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:39 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,983

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Giants Take The Points In Duel with the Devils





Fresh from their win over the Toronto Wolfpack last weekend, the Salford Red Devils played host to a Huddersfield Giants side who are one hundred percent after just one outing so far in the 2020 season, and who had the benefit of a week off due to the storm.

Salford won two out of the three meeting last season and were slight favourites with the bookies to pick up the win, the Giants being given a two point start on the handicap coupon.

A sixteen point winning margin would put the Giants on the top of the table, the Red Devils needing a win to make fourth spot overnight.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,008,4461,83277,9834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 22nd Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
TORONTO
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Jul 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
SALFORD
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






20