WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Spare discounted tickets - Magic Weekend

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils Spare discounted tickets - Magic Weekend

Spare discounted tickets - Magic Weekend
Post Wed May 08, 2019 10:19 am
Posted by Guinness Time on Wed May 08, 2019 10:19 am
Guinness Time Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 310th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 1:07 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Deeside, north Wales

Hiya! I got permission from the Admins to post this. Apologies if it's not what you want to see on here!

I took advantage of the 'group tickets' offer for the Magic Weekend and I have 2 left over. They're full weekend tickets for the Kop end (home teams) and with the group discount the cost is £24 each instead of £40.

If you're interested, please send me a DM and we'll discuss payment and delivery or posting details.

Cheers!

Griff
Posted by Guinness Time on Thu May 16, 2019 12:33 pm
Guinness Time Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 310th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 1:07 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Deeside, north Wales

These are still available. A pair of full weekend tickets for less than the price of a pair of single day tickets.

I'll even post them for free if you want.

Message me if interested (now that I've worked out how the message thing works!)

Griff
Posted by Guinness Time on Wed May 22, 2019 7:35 pm
Guinness Time Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 310th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 1:07 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Deeside, north Wales

Thanks RLFans! I managed to get rid of my spares to a Hull fan from Barnsley. The Royal Mail will deliver them to him tomorrow - Lemmy bless the internet!

Only trouble is that 2 of my other mates have now dropped out! So I have another 2 adult full weekend tickets for the Kop end available for £24 each.

Message me if you want them (and make sure you check your messages for my replies!)

Cheers!

Griff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,7261,85877,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sat 8th Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
TORONTO
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 22nd Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
TORONTO
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





20