u RLFANS.COM - Salford Safe As Toulouse Tumble to Sixth WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Salford Safe As Toulouse Tumble to Sixth

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils Salford Safe As Toulouse Tumble to Sixth

Salford Safe As Toulouse Tumble to Sixth
Post Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:49 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:49 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,979

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Salford Safe As Toulouse Tumble to Sixth





The Super Eights Qualifiers were occupying centre stage in the final weekend of the competition with everything on the line for six sides, all of whom were seeking the guarantee of Super League football in 2019, but all of whom could slip into the Million Pound Game or in five cases, finish the season in sixth place.
With four games over four days the picture would gradually become clearer as the permutations reduced. The opening game of the weekend was the Salford Red Devils hosting Toulouse Olympique XIII at the AJ Bell Stadium. A win for the Red Devils would guarantee them safety, but a win for Toulouse could spell disaster for Salford and propel Toulouse into the crucial top three positions. It promised to be a nervous night at the start of a nail biting weekend.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,007,2191,05077,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 22nd Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
TORONTO
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Jul 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
SALFORD
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






20