u RLFANS.COM - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018 WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:38 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018





With two rounds left in the Super League Super Eights there is little left to play for except the jostling for places. Wigan need one more win to guarantee a home play-off tie and will be looking to seal that in Thursday night’s game away at Huddersfield while a win for Castleford against Wakefield will guarantee them third spot and an away game at Wigan with Warrington travelling to St Helens.

The Super Eights Qualifiers are far more exciting with Leeds Rhinos, Hull KR and Salford Red Devils all just one win away from securing Super League for 2019. A three horse race for the Million Pound Game is developing between Toulouse, Toronto and London which has pushed the RFL to announce a 19:00 kick-off for the crucial end of season game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,3821,70777,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Apr 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
TORONTO
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Thu 18th Jun 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Sat 11th Jul 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
SALFORD
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






20