WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weller Hauraki

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils Weller Hauraki

Weller Hauraki
Post Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:04 am
Posted by Eric The Viking on Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:04 am
Eric The Viking Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 240th / 77,612

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:02 am
Posts: 426
Hi, Hull KR fan here (despite the Viking username).

Just wanted your thoughts on how Hauraki did for you lot? Obviously signed for us on 2 year deal and know he was decent when he was younger but getting on a bit now isn’t he.

Cheers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,8541,38577,6124,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
MANLY
v
GOLD COAST
TODAY 10:55
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
TODAY 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 26th May 13:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Thu 4th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SALFORD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 17th Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Sun 15th Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






20