RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
23 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Player Sponsorship
Player Sponsorship Tue Nov 30, 2021 9:03 am  

User avatarfevfan76 wrote:
fevfan76 User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 4:33 pm
Posts: 414
Member for 10 years
Hi all, admin please delete if not allowed

Below is a message from my daughter who has just signed for Bradford Bulls Ladies team, Regarding sponsorship. :-

Hi Im Millie Bell I have just signed for Bradford Bulls Ladies for my first season in Woman’s Rugby. We have all been asked to obtain a sponsor to help with costs as the ladies team is completely self funded. The sponsorship will help purchase players kit and insurance and you’ll also get tickets to the end of season awards bash. If any businesses or individual would like to sponsor me or any other players it would be massively appreciated.

Thank you

Image
photo uploading sites

If anyone interested pm me here or contact the email in the image

Thanks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 132 guests

Quick Reply



Subject:
Message:

   
Please note using apple style emoji's can result in posting failures.

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.26Million 832 ↓-1278,8529,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
 Sun 30th Jan
       Championship 2022-R1
15:00
Dewsbury
v
Bradford
 Sun 6th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
15:00
Bradford
v
Sheffield
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)
Matches on TV
Sun 30th Jan
CC2022 RND: 2 Rochdale-Midlands
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Sun 16th Jan
CC2022
LIVE
Bentley16-22Stanningley
Sat 15th Jan
CC2022 RND: 1 Orrell10-18British Army
CC2022 RND: 1 Rochdale M36-22Wigan St Pats
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!











X
::::::::