WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ethan Ryan
Re: Ethan Ryan
Post Wed May 15, 2019 9:41 am
Posted by Bulliac on Wed May 15, 2019 9:41 am
Bulliac User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 192
Rep Position: 90th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2002 2:12 pm
Posts: 10476
Location: Bradbados
MicktheGled wrote:
I'd like to think that the recent windfall from the Leeds fixture would see an improved offer to stop players leaving. We shall see.

That's very possible Mick but I'm sure you know, just as everyone does, that it's far from just about the money.
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
Mark Twain

Build Bridges NOT Walls
Re: Ethan Ryan
Post Wed May 15, 2019 5:13 pm
Posted by RickyF1 on Wed May 15, 2019 5:13 pm
RickyF1 User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 224th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 312

Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 1:46 pm
Posts: 1420
Location: Waiting
mat wrote:
Be a bit more than 15k I’d have thought. Say an average ticket price of £15 x10k gives 150k. Subtract 30k for vat then say another 10k for our costs putting game on (although I’d expect us to claw back max allowed under rules for costs) gives 110k before split leaving us with 55k just from tickets. Then add on food and drink and shop sales, plus money from hospitality all of which doesn’t need splitting. I’d hazard a guess at £75k cash boost.

Thanks pal
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 53 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,34771577,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Jun 14:45
CC2019
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 5th Jun 19:30
1895
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 6th Jul 19:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 8th Sep 18:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19