u RLFANS.COM - What is Magic About Next Weekend? WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - What is Magic About Next Weekend?

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site What is Magic About Next Weekend?

What is Magic About Next Weekend?
Post Mon May 20, 2019 5:55 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon May 20, 2019 5:55 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,979

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

What is Magic About Next Weekend?





12 Teams. 6 Matches. 2 days. 1 Iconic Stadium.
There’s less than a week to go until Rugby League’s biggest festival heads to Anfield and the City of Liverpool.
The 2019 Super League Dacia Magic Weekend will see all 12 of Super League’s teams descend on the city for the first ever Magic Weekend to be held in Liverpool.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,007,2191,14377,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
O
F
F
 
Fri 21st Feb :
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
POSTPONED
Sat 22nd Feb 19:45
WCC
ST.HELENS
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Sat 29th Feb 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 25th Jun 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18