WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Super League Dream Team
Super League Dream Team
Post Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:12 pm
Posted by Ashton Bears on Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:12 pm
Ashton Bears User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 98
Rep Position: 217th / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:40 am
Posts: 1173
Location: Around the three Sisters
Hi we had a great comp last year over 100 taking part at Anybodycanjoin pin 5353 password Qwerty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,0761,23177,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 29th Feb 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





18