WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Super League XXIV Fixtures Released

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site Super League XXIV Fixtures Released

Super League XXIV Fixtures Released
Post Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:09 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:09 pm

Reputation Points: 315
Rep Position: 78th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Super League XXIV Fixtures Released





The Super League XXIV fixtures were released a lunchtime so plans can now be made for the 2019 season which will kick off with the reigning champions the Wigan Warriors, against the minor premiers St Helens, in an opening round containing two televised derby games.

The opening fixture will be televised by SKY on the 31st January as a twenty-nine round programme gets underway including the six much discussed ‘loop’ fixtures.

 READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,6271,38677,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 29th Feb 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





18