WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
Post Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:32 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:32 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 219th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1682
Location: France
DEAR RL FANS

CST will be running tours for the GB Lions tour of NZ and Port Moresby.


We have 4 Fabulous great value Tours on offer

1 , NRL Grand final , World Cup Nines in Sydney, then across the Tasman for the Test matches vs Tonga , NZ and then onto Cairns and Port Moresby for the match vs Papua New Guinea.

45 nights, alot of inclusions and a tour of a lifetime

2, Arrive into Gold Coast then to Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

3, Arrive into Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

4, Direct to Auckland first match vs Tonga and onwards

All tours can end in Christchurch OR do a split between going to Sydney or Cairns before flying onto Port Moresby.

here is the link to our website with the inclusions and brochure

https://www.catalansporttours.com/lions-tour-2019/


We would appreciate it, if you could share it with your friends and fellow fans

Again thank you and please get in touch with any questions

David Foti
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,907,43292077,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18