WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Prince RIP

Board index Welcome to RLFANS The Sin Bin Music Prince RIP

Prince RIP
Post Thu Apr 21, 2016 5:40 pm
Posted by giddyupoldfella on Thu Apr 21, 2016 5:40 pm
giddyupoldfella User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 138
Rep Position: 167th / 77,889

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 6:44 pm
Posts: 856
Location: on route to old trafford via wembley
Dead at 57, flu apparently
Re: Prince RIP
Post Sun Apr 24, 2016 7:44 am
Posted by King Street Cat on Sun Apr 24, 2016 7:44 am
King Street Cat User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 228
Rep Position: 107th / 77,889

Quiz Score: 268

Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2010 11:49 am
Posts: 3448
Location: WF4
Stark staring bonkers barking mad but most phenomenal talents usually are. RIP.
"Back home we got a taxidermy man. He gonna have a heart attack when he see what I brung him."

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Music


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,977,8371,78377,8894,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TOMORROW 07:30
GB
PNG
v
GB LIONS
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 2nd Feb 16:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





173