u RLFANS.COM - Stanley Rangers Centenary CelebrationsStanley Rangers ARLC a WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Stanley Rangers Centenary CelebrationsStanley Rangers ARLC a

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com Stanley Rangers Centenary CelebrationsStanley Rangers ARLC a

Posted by jonh on Thu Sep 05, 2019 6:17 am
jonh User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 244
Rep Position: 106th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 3:21 pm
Posts: 17096
Location: educating League Freak on all things rugby league
Leeds Rhinos Ambasador Club, Stanley Rangers ARLC are celebrating their Centenary on Saturday 7th September with a fair and RL Legends match with retired greats of the game such as Paul Sculthorpe and Adrian Morley playing against a Stanley Rangers Past Players team.

Entry is £2 for adults, free for kids with money raised being split between the Life for a Kid Foundation and Stanley Rangers.

Should be a cracking day, usual stuff on such as bouncy castle, tombolla etc as well as bar being open and photo opportunities etc with the Legends.

Game kicks off at 2:30 at Stanley Rangers RLFC.

Everyone welcome.
Unofficially the most boring poster on Cherry and White.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ant1, Biff Tannen, fanstanningley, Gotcha, HucknallLoiner, Joshheff90, KaeruJim, Kilroy 3.0, OldFart2, Sal Paradise, The Phantom Horseman and 243 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,012,0032,87677,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 5th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
TORONTO
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Tue 28th Apr 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 2nd Aug 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






17