WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - LOAN OUT 2018 | Jack Ormondroyd - York City Knights

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com LOAN OUT 2018 | Jack Ormondroyd - York City Knights

Posted by Frosties. on Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:39 pm
Frosties. 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 294
Rep Position: 41st / 77,614

Quiz Score: 4

Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 11:24 pm
Posts: 8800
Jack Ormondroyd has joined York City Knights on Loan for the rest of the season.
Posted by Sir Kevin Sinfield on Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:52 pm
Sir Kevin Sinfield Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 583
Rep Position: 10th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:57 am
Posts: 3177
Ormonroyd is a Championship standard player

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 63 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,95541377,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 06:00
NRL
CANBERRA
v
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 08:30
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 10:35
NRL
SOUTHS
v
WESTS TIGERS
TODAY 14:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
TODAY 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
TODAY 16:30
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
TODAY 19:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
TOMORROW 15:30
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






17