u RLFANS.COM - Transfer Talk / Rumour Thread V2 WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Transfer Talk / Rumour Thread V2

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com Transfer Talk / Rumour Thread V2

Re: Transfer Talk / Rumour Thread V2
Post Sun Jan 05, 2020 4:03 pm
Posted by Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino on Sun Jan 05, 2020 4:03 pm
Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 246
Rep Position: 116th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 1:23 pm
Posts: 8528
Location: NOT in "Crying Corner" on the SWMC Coach
We' ve a new V3 version of this thread subject now available at the very top of this site in the £sticky" section.

I'm going to leave this thread unlocked until the end of Monday night (6.1.20) then I'm locking it up and moving this over to the new V3 version.

Thank you to all who have contributed to this 729 page mega thread.
BELIEVE. BELIEF. BEYOND.


IT AIN'T WHERE YOUR FROM, ITS WHERE YOUR AT.

SWMC Coach's very own timekeeping aficionado & expert stair inspector.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Charlie Sheen, MSN [Bot], Norton123, Trevork52 and 96 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,09794877,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 5th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
TORONTO
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 2nd Aug 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






17