WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The OFFICIAL South Stander Coffee Table Chat Thread V1

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com The OFFICIAL South Stander Coffee Table Chat Thread V1

Posted by Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino on Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:40 am
Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 232
Rep Position: 115th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 1:23 pm
Posts: 8494
Location: NOT in "Crying Corner" on the SWMC Coach
They missed the deadline to buy it back didn't they?

Maybe instead of paying the rent Leeds are looking to build a new site instead of continually paying said rent?
BELIEVE. BELIEF. BEYOND.


IT AIN'T WHERE YOUR FROM, ITS WHERE YOUR AT.

SWMC Coach's very own timekeeping aficionado & expert stair inspector.
Posted by LarryDavid on Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:42 am
LarryDavid Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 9:03 am
Posts: 11
Top 6 this year? Last season was just too much to deal with...
Come on you rhinos!
Live down south working as an expert locksmith redland
Posted by tad rhino on Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:25 am
tad rhino User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 424
Rep Position: 50th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:46 pm
Posts: 21518
Location: in bed between halle berry and jennifer aniston
early days. doesn't get sorted till christmas
Posted by tad rhino on Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:38 pm
tad rhino User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 424
Rep Position: 50th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:46 pm
Posts: 21518
Location: in bed between halle berry and jennifer aniston
like I said, early days. cracking performance
Posted by Bang on Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:02 am
Bang User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 224
Rep Position: 120th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:04 pm
Posts: 9365
Location: LDZ
Expecting us to finish around 10th. But next year think we'll get it right and get the play offs.
YEAH LIKE WHATEVER!
TEAM UP! TEAM UP!
Posted by PrinterThe on Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:11 am
PrinterThe Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 44
Rep Position: 270th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:34 pm
Posts: 2216
Have to see who we sign before the deadline, need strikers and to strengthen the defence. Still early days to properly judge others also as someone like Villa have got off to a poor start despite being a favourite before the season.
Posted by Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino on Thu Aug 24, 2017 3:13 pm
Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 232
Rep Position: 115th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 1:23 pm
Posts: 8494
Location: NOT in "Crying Corner" on the SWMC Coach
Still after Gestede and just signed the Dutch fella Grot.
BELIEVE. BELIEF. BEYOND.


IT AIN'T WHERE YOUR FROM, ITS WHERE YOUR AT.

SWMC Coach's very own timekeeping aficionado & expert stair inspector.
Posted by tad rhino on Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:22 pm
tad rhino User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 424
Rep Position: 50th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:46 pm
Posts: 21518
Location: in bed between halle berry and jennifer aniston
not one stand out team in that division this year. its all to play for
Posted by Frosties. on Sat Aug 26, 2017 7:39 pm
Frosties. 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 430
Rep Position: 47th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 4

Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 11:24 pm
Posts: 9168
What about that aye? Brill performance.
Posted by tad rhino on Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:20 pm
tad rhino User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 424
Rep Position: 50th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:46 pm
Posts: 21518
Location: in bed between halle berry and jennifer aniston
been good all year. I was sad to lose monk but speaking to a couple of players who live near me they weren't sad to see him go!
I was unsure about christienson but boy have I have been impressed. very tactically astute. looking very impressive at the moment.
and working near Middlesbrough I can't wait till tuesday
PreviousNext

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Danibo160, Majestic-12 [Bot] and 95 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,37186577,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 16:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sat 22nd Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 5th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
TORONTO
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





17