WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The OFFICIAL South Stander Coffee Table Chat Thread V1

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com The OFFICIAL South Stander Coffee Table Chat Thread V1

Posted by tad rhino on Sun Jul 01, 2018 5:34 pm
tad rhino User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 424
Rep Position: 50th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:46 pm
Posts: 21518
Location: in bed between halle berry and jennifer aniston
you always need a bit of luck too. Spain hammered Russia but went out
Posted by The Chin's Back on Sun Jul 01, 2018 5:43 pm
The Chin's Back User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 60
Rep Position: 254th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:04 pm
Posts: 897
Location: living in the shadow of tonie carroll's chin
tad rhino wrote:
you always need a bit of luck too. Spain hammered Russia but went out


Passing short,back and sides and dominating possession doesn't get you anywhere if you don't go forward and stick the ball in the net
Spain got exactly what they deserved today for being so negative in going forward and taking a few risks

Can anyone think of an easier route to the World Cup final that currently stands in England's way?

Round of 16 V Colombia

Quarter-Finals V Switzerland or Sweden

Semi-Finals V Russia or Croatia or Denmark
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FoxyRhino, Majestic-12 [Bot], MSN [Bot], Pill rhino and 129 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,36998677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 16:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sat 22nd Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 5th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
TORONTO
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





17