WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Castleford Library

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers Castleford Library

Castleford Library
Post Sun Jul 07, 2019 4:24 pm
Posted by glee on Sun Jul 07, 2019 4:24 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 34
Rep Position: 280th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 2054
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

On Thursday 25th July I will be giving a talk at 1 p.m.on how to write a novel based on your own life and times. More details in Castleford library.
I have now written some six novels all inspired by both the old saying about work that "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller" and also the game of rugby league.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,7311,71477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 13th Jun 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





16