WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Jon Wells.
Jon Wells.
Post Thu Jun 06, 2019 10:18 am
Posted by charlienimb on Thu Jun 06, 2019 10:18 am
charlienimb User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 309th / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2003 11:54 am
Posts: 80
I am given to believe that Sky commentator Jon Wells is also a director at Castleford, If this is correct this may
be a way of getting a message to him as the 'Sky route' is a dead loss !

Jon you are doing a great job in your role as commentator and pundit but jesus christ do you make my teeth itch !

You alter the name 'Catalan' to Ca'alan. I am surprised Sky bosses have'nt got to you to end this irritating clipping
of T's

Regards.
the light at the end of the tunnel has been turned off,temporarily

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,0471,36977,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 13th Jun 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





16