WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - What is Magic About Next Weekend?

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers What is Magic About Next Weekend?

What is Magic About Next Weekend?
Post Mon May 20, 2019 5:55 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon May 20, 2019 5:55 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 79th / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

What is Magic About Next Weekend?





12 Teams. 6 Matches. 2 days. 1 Iconic Stadium.
There’s less than a week to go until Rugby League’s biggest festival heads to Anfield and the City of Liverpool.
The 2019 Super League Dacia Magic Weekend will see all 12 of Super League’s teams descend on the city for the first ever Magic Weekend to be held in Liverpool.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,0401,37177,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 14:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 13th Jun 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





16