WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers 2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw

2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw
Post Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:13 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:13 pm

Reputation Points: 286
Rep Position: 53rd / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Challenge Cup Round Five Draw





The fifth round of the Coral Challenge Cup saw the entry of the four Super League sides who took part in last season’s middle eights competition as the minnow crossed their fingers and hoped for a fantastic away day at Leeds Rhinos, Hull KR, Salford Red Devils or London Broncos.

There were sixteen names in the draw with St Helens amateur side Thatto Heath Crusaders the lowest placed side, joining the surviving Betfred Championship and Championship One sides in the hat.

League legend Martin Offiah and Steve Prescott Foundation's Linzi Prescott drew the balls at the Boxpark at Wembley Stadium

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,908,82169977,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
TOMORROW 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 7th Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 21st Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 10th Aug 19:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Sep 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






16