u RLFANS.COM - The World's Most Popular Rugby League Website WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Most powerful man in yorkshire.

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers Most powerful man in yorkshire.

Most powerful man in yorkshire.
Post Tue Oct 08, 2019 7:23 pm
Posted by TrinTrin on Tue Oct 08, 2019 7:23 pm
TrinTrin Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 199
Rep Position: 146th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:12 pm
Posts: 517
As the title says & it's a Cas man, your very own favourite, Peter Box, leader of the council, leader of Leeds city area & now leader of welcome yorkshire, wow, Cas to benefit further ?s
When does he get a plaque or statue ?
Re: Most powerful man in yorkshire.
Post Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:40 pm
Posted by Tigerade on Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:40 pm
Tigerade User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 95
Rep Position: 229th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 5048
Location: WF10 - just a small town in Wakefield
Image
Re: Most powerful man in yorkshire.
Post Wed Oct 16, 2019 9:58 pm
Posted by TrinTrin on Wed Oct 16, 2019 9:58 pm
TrinTrin Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 199
Rep Position: 146th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:12 pm
Posts: 517
So sorry, now to be replaced by most powerful women in Cas as the new leader ! Here we all go again !

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,0221,97477,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 13th Jun 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






16