WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Super League dream team

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers Super League dream team

Super League dream team
Post Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:07 pm
Posted by Ashton Bears on Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:07 pm
Ashton Bears User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 75
Rep Position: 173rd / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:40 am
Posts: 1137
Location: Around the three Sisters
Hi we had a great comp last year over 100 taking part at Anybodycanjoin pin 5353 password Qwerty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,6251,79577,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 13th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 7th Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 21st Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 10th Aug 19:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Sep 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






16