u RLFANS.COM - Pre season WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Pre season
Pre season
Post Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:40 am
Posted by Sheldon on Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:40 am
Sheldon User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 39
Rep Position: 275th / 77,993

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 2:20 pm
Posts: 22320
Location: York
Papua New Guinea - Australian Technology Park Performance Centre, Redfern Oval - Saturday 9 February

Newcastle Knights - BCU International Stadium, Coffs Harbour - Saturday 16 February

St George Illawarra Dragons - ANZ Stadium - Friday 22 February
Tarquin Fuego wrote:
I love Jamie and have done since he was 10 years old.


The Reason wrote:
Hi Andy

The Rugby Football League are in the process of reviewing the video that you are referring to. We do not condone behaviour of this nature and have contacted the player’s employer, Hull F.C., who have confirmed that they are dealing with the incident under their club rules.
 
 
Regards,
 
Matthew

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to South Sydney Rabbitohs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,012,7033,47277,9934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Sat 14th Mar 06:30
NRL
SOUTHS
v
CRONULLA
Fri 20th Mar 09:05
NRL
BRISBANE
v
SOUTHS
Fri 27th Mar 09:05
NRL
SOUTHS
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Thu 2nd Apr 10:05
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
v
SOUTHS
Fri 10th Apr 07:05
NRL
SOUTHS
v
CANTERBURY
Sun 19th Apr 05:05
NRL
SOUTHS
v
ST.GEORGE
Sun 26th Apr 05:05
NRL
CANBERRA
v
SOUTHS
Sat 2nd May 06:00
NRL
SOUTHS
v
NEWCASTLE
Thu 7th May 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
Sun 17th May 07:05
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
SOUTHS
Fri 22nd May 10:55
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
v
SOUTHS
Sat 30th May 10:35
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
SOUTHS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






153