RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
22 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Squad 2022
Squad 2022 Mon Oct 11, 2021 4:29 pm  
Nat (Rugby_Aholic) User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2003 11:57 am
Posts: 2522
Location: Halifax
Member for 18 years

FB
James Woodburn-Hall
Liam Whitton

Wingers
Ben Tibbs
James Saltonstall
Lachlan Walmsley
Zack McComb

Centre
Greg Worthington
Cole Oakley
Joe Arundel

Halfbacks
Louis Jouffret
Joe Keyes
Corey Ashton

Props
Dan Murray
Titus Gwaze
Adam Tangata
Elliot Morris
Will Calcott

Hooker
Kyle Wood
Brandon Morris

Second Row / Loose Forward
Ed Barber
Jacob Fairbank
Matt Garside
Ben Kavanagh
Kevin Laroyer
Matty Gee
Brad Knowles
"Let only those who enter do so with pride and the determination to uphold the traditions of the club".

//www.FaxFans.co.uk
//www.halifaxrlfc.co.uk

Halifax Tag RL. Interested in playing? Visit //www.pitchero.com/clubs/halifaxcommunityrugbyleague/

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cowfax, Darwinsdad, MP and 119 guests

Quick Reply



Subject:
Message:

   
Please note using apple style emoji's can result in posting failures.

Return to Halifax Panthers - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.25Million 1,412 ↑1278,8319,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Batley
v
Halifax
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Halifax
v
LondonB
There are currently no matches to display.
Matches on TV
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Thu 31st Mar
SL RND: 7 Wigan-Hull FC
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!









X
::::::::