WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New From Catalan Sports Tours in 2020

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk New From Catalan Sports Tours in 2020

New From Catalan Sports Tours in 2020
Post Sun Nov 03, 2019 6:39 am
Posted by Forum Admin on Sun Nov 03, 2019 6:39 am

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 303rd / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 8:31 pm
Posts: 12015

Catalan Sport Tours is delighted to bring you the rugby league fan the very best touring, transfers and match day experience whenever you travel overseas to follow your team. This years highlights include:

A brand new Toronto experience with My Wolfpack Tour. We have joined up with the Toronto tourism board, and locally based guides, to make sure that you make the most of your trip to see your team in Canada. Great hotels, a pre match private bar, brewery tour and lunch, Niagara Falls, all guided by our local expert. You can choose between ground package only, or we can organise your flights for you!

When you head over to watch your team in Perpignan we have put together a wonderful package at our 3 and 4 star hotel partners. Half board or all inclusive? Up to you but rest assured a warm welcome waits for you in Lloret de Mar at the Guitart. Airport, match transfers and ticket all included in the price!!

We at CST are constantly adding more value for you our trusted customers. For the fourth year in a row we are holding our prices for our match day transfers – helping you keep the cost of your holiday down. In 2020 we are adding even more value for those of you staying in Lloret de Mar with a fantastic VIP package with our great friends at the Queen Victoria pub. Drinks, meal deals, night club fees – everything you need to make the weekend go with a swing. And when you get to Perpignan, our colleagues at the Cafe de la Poste have come up with some special offers just for you our CST VIPs – watch this space for more details.

And finally, if you are looking for the trip of a lifetime for you or your team, get in touch for our brilliant Australia and New Zealand tours. Packed full of rugby league, sightseeing, cruises and wonderful days out. Nobody does it like CST.

www.catalansporttours.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,983,91476077,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15