u RLFANS.COM - Fans’ Forum WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fans’ Forum

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Fans’ Forum

Fans’ Forum
Post Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:32 am
Posted by freddies wig on Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:32 am
freddies wig User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 47
Rep Position: 276th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 1:37 pm
Posts: 2378
Location: surrey
For fear of being called a keyboard warrior, etc etc, but living in Surrey and work and life hectic I couldn’t make the forum.

Does anyone have anything they can report - is club healthy, are there good plans on place for the future, any comment on the consortium that was allegedly going to invest?
Oh hali hali hali hali halifax
Re: Fans’ Forum
Post Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:17 am
Posted by faxcar on Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:17 am
faxcar Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 203
Rep Position: 143rd / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 1:26 pm
Posts: 3216
freddies wig wrote:
For fear of being called a keyboard warrior, etc etc, but living in Surrey and work and life hectic I couldn’t make the forum.

Does anyone have anything they can report - is club healthy, are there good plans on place for the future, any comment on the consortium that was allegedly going to invest?

Not much from my side Freddie, I often check the press and the forums, there are a couple of unsubstantiated rumours but at this time of year there is often more dead ends than reality.
Maybe the question and answer open session with the club guys will give us some idea.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Beaujangles, DNAFax, hooligan27, Nigel Fax, Pellon Boy, Wheels and 70 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,6522,78177,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 18:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Fri 24th Jul 20:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
OLDHAM
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15