WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Neil's Notes v Toulouse

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Neil's Notes v Toulouse

Neil's Notes v Toulouse
Post Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:02 am
Posted by taxman on Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:02 am
taxman Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 304th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 2:04 pm
Posts: 278
Well after the excitement of last week against St Helens we had another big game against the giants from Toulouse. On another day I think we would have got over the line but after the players 110% effort last week we could not keep out the strength and size of the Toulouse players in the final 15 minutes. After saying that though we were just inches away from pinching a draw in the last 5 minutes.
James Woodburn-Hall took the Shay Lounge MOM and the 3 points with the sponsors MOM going to Jacob Fairbank.Steve Tyrer was 2nd with 2 and Liam Cooper who also took the Hitman award 3rd with 1 point. Steve now leads on 17 with James Saltonstall on 10 and Shaun Robinson on 7. Will Sharp and Ed Barber can still come into contention having 6 points with 3 home games still to count.
In Club 1873 Richard Kelsall number 5 took the £25 voucher with Sue Hamblett number 85 the £20 voucher.
The half time draw winning number for £192 was 2059.
I would also like to thank all the supporters for joining the raffle prior to boarding the coaches to Bolton. The lucky winner of the special semi final training top was Steve Robertshaw. A total of £143 was raised towards the reserve team travel. So far this season nearly £1600 from Away Travel/Club 1873 has gone towards reserve team travel
We are taking bookings for our final away game at Swinton on Sunday 18th August. We leave the Shay at 12.30. Adults £12 with juniors £6. To book phone Neil
07714488080
Neil
neilarber43@gmail.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 51 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,84094477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15