WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Three

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Three

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Aug 04, 2019 5:57 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Three





There were just five rounds of the Betfred Championship remaining as we headed into round twenty-three. Toronto Wolfpack were already guaranteed top spot but had a tricky looking trip to Odsal to face the Bradford Bulls, While second placed York City Knights also had a long journey up to Barrow.

The Eagles looked to keep their slim hopes of a play-off place alive with a home game against the Widnes Vikings on Friday night with third placed Toulouse away at Halifax. Fourth placed Leigh centurions could take a step closer to a play-off berth with a home game against a Swinton Lions side which has shocked a few this season while Featherstone desperately needed a win at Dewsbury. The final game saw the already relegated Rochdale Hornets at home to an almost safe Batley Bulldogs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 55 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,83696277,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15