WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The stamp, the elbow and the bite.

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk The stamp, the elbow and the bite.

The stamp, the elbow and the bite.
Post Mon Jun 10, 2019 5:05 pm
Posted by Hudd-Shay on Mon Jun 10, 2019 5:05 pm
Hudd-Shay User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 287
Rep Position: 59th / 77,651

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 3269
Location: Shuddersfield
Three disgraceful incidents perpetrated by Bradford players on Fax players in the last two matches between the clubs. I've looked at the disciplinary pages on the RFL's website and not a mention of said foul plays. That must be a very big carpet they've got at Rugby League headquarters these days!
Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bullseye, Cassandra, jensenFF, Marvin Goolash, Sumbody, the fax in asia and 74 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,911,0851,95877,6514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15