WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Bulls v Fax @Odsal £10 4 10k

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Bulls v Fax @Odsal £10 4 10k

Bulls v Fax @Odsal £10 4 10k
Post Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:42 pm
Posted by Bully_Boxer on Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:42 pm
Bully_Boxer User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 60
Rep Position: 201st / 77,651

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 9:19 pm
Posts: 8298
Location: Odsal Stadium
Just a bit of a heads up for our Fax friends..

To celebrate armed forces day, the Bulls are aiming for a 10k plus crowd for your visit in a couple of weeks. To help achieve this, admission for the match will be £10 for adults/concession and £5 for juniors for terrace.

Seating will be £15 for adults/concessions and £5 for juniors (5-16).

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Beaujangles, Bubba, Bull Mania, DNAFax, jensenFF, SingaporeFax, the fax in asia and 64 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,911,1061,98177,6514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15