WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The next programme fair

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk The next programme fair

The next programme fair
Post Fri May 03, 2019 3:34 pm
Posted by glee on Fri May 03, 2019 3:34 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 30
Rep Position: 211th / 77,641

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 2031
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

The next programme fair will be held in St Helens on Saturday morning June 15th. More details later
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chris_smith, Hudd-Shay and 51 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,906,7961,58877,6414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 05:00
NRL
MANLY
v
ST.GEORGE
TODAY 06:05
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
v
CANTERBURY
TODAY 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
TODAY 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
TODAY 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
TODAY 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
TODAY 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
TODAY 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WHITEHAVEN
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
KEIGHLEY
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15