WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Six

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Six

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:20 pm

Reputation Points: 286
Rep Position: 49th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Six





In round six of the Betfred Championship all eyes were on a Saturday evening in the south of France where the Toronto Wolfpack were in town to upset Toulouse Olympique XIII in the game of the round.

The remaining fixtures all took place on Sunday with Widnes still looking to make up a negative deficit on the road to Barrow, the Bulls away at Batley, Featherstone hosting the soaring Eagles as they looked to return to the top of the table, Halifax welcoming the Dewsbury Rams and Leigh at pointless Swinton.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, Bubba and 72 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,907,8682,13077,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15