WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Two

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Two

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:29 pm

Reputation Points: 279
Rep Position: 50th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Two





Round Two of the Betfred Championship was played out over Saturday and Sunday with the Widnes Vikings travelling to Toulouse for the Saturday afternoon match. Sunday saw the Bulls at Swinton, the Centurions making the trip to Halifax, Featherstone hosting a local derby match with Batley, and the Eagles making the trip up to Cumbria to face Barrow.

Dewsbury and York had a meeting in West Yorkshire, while the Toronto Wolfpack were in Rochdale as the Lancastrian side got their season underway after last weeks postponement.

Once again there would be some close and exciting games.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chris_smith, Hudd-Shay and 55 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,6181,72477,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Jun 14:45
CC2019
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 5th Jun 19:30
1895
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15