WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - England Seal Series Win With Anfield Victory

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk England Seal Series Win With Anfield Victory

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:41 pm

Reputation Points: 291
Rep Position: 56th / 77,662

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

England Seal Series Win With Anfield Victory





England had the chance to seal a series win over New Zealand, for the second time in four years, as the two sides met for a Sunday afternoon encounter at Anfield in Liverpool.

With skipper Sean O’Loughlin out injured it was down to veteran star James Graham to marshall his troops against what was sure to be a New Zealand onslaught as they looked to level the series ahead of next weekends game at Elland Road in Leeds.

The Kiwi’s were slight favourites with the bookies but there was very little to choose between the two sides whose only changes from last week were both at loose forward.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.
Posted by jensenFF on Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:53 pm
jensenFF Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 99
Rep Position: 163rd / 77,662

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 8:35 am
Posts: 291
Cracking game .well played England . Excellent performances out there with pride in the shirt. Team won v individuals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Beaujangles, Bubba, Cassandra, GaryC, Pellon Boy, triran, Waddy-Fax and 95 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,911,6601,61677,6624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15