WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - season tickets 2019

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk season tickets 2019

season tickets 2019
Post Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:09 pm
Posted by hooligan27 on Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:09 pm
hooligan27 Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 184th / 77,606

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2015 3:12 pm
Posts: 594
Have these been sorted yet

I have seen fevs and bulls etc but not seen no advertisement from Halifax

Think they need to go along with a free kids with an adult to keep build the juniour support base same as this year.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chris_smith, faxcar, Google [Bot], harry1 and 55 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,3921,49877,6064,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:50
NRL
PARRAMATTA EELS
v
PENRITH
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 2nd Jun 14:45
CC2019
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 5th Jun 19:30
1895
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15