WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Top Four Prediction Thread

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Top Four Prediction Thread

Posted by Norman Bates on Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:23 am
Norman Bates User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 74
Rep Position: 166th / 77,595

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 8:42 am
Posts: 3397
Location: Fax Vegas
Living The Dream wrote:
So many twists and turns to come.Makes you wonder if the point we dropped at home v Dewsbury will actually be a point gained at the end of the season as we haven't a hope if it came down to points difference against the other sides. All will be revealed. :PRAY:


Just revisiting the predictions thread, just think that point would have given us second with an e tra home game, but would the away games have made fourth the better option? Anyway all done now, onwards and upwards.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Halifax1989, The Phantom Horseman and 60 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,892,7341,52377,5954,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST.GEORGE
12-45
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CRONULLA
14-24
MANLY
 Full Time  
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
18-30
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time  
 CH1
CRUSADERS
14-28
WHITEHAVEN
 Full Time  
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
40-12
KEIGHLEY
 Full Time  
 CH1
OLDHAM
34-18
COVENTRY BEARS
 Full Time  
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
12-4
HUNSLET
 Full Time  
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
30-14
DEWSBURY RAMS
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
0-2
WIDNES VIKINGS
Roby Penalty Goal
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 2nd Jun 14:45
CC2019
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 5th Jun 19:30
1895
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15