WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - BBC Rugby League website

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk BBC Rugby League website

BBC Rugby League website
Post Sun Mar 22, 2009 1:23 pm
Posted by Tortured Soul on Sun Mar 22, 2009 1:23 pm
Tortured Soul User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 18
Rep Position: 293rd / 77,947

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2003 3:30 pm
Posts: 8296
Location: Lost
Is this just an extension of the Supper Luge Show? I couldn't find anything to do with the Co-op Championship Leagues on there at all. Or, am I looking in the wrong place on there?
RFL = FAIL
Re: BBC Rugby League website
Post Sun Mar 22, 2009 1:57 pm
Posted by Fax Machine on Sun Mar 22, 2009 1:57 pm
Fax Machine User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 44
Rep Position: 267th / 77,947

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2002 9:42 am
Posts: 4024
Location: Northowram
Tortured Soul wrote:
Is this just an extension of the Supper Luge Show? I couldn't find anything to do with the Co-op Championship Leagues on there at all. Or, am I looking in the wrong place on there?


I've never seen that TS. Is it a new cookery programme? :D
Post Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:12 pm
Posted by Tortured Soul on Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:12 pm
Tortured Soul User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 18
Rep Position: 293rd / 77,947

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2003 3:30 pm
Posts: 8296
Location: Lost
For tobogganists. :wink:
RFL = FAIL

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,995,3051,05677,9474,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15