WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Photographs Halifac RLFC v Loughborough 080309

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Photographs Halifac RLFC v Loughborough 080309

Posted by Who's got the ball? on Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:15 pm
Who's got the ball? User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 311th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2003 3:33 pm
Posts: 455
Location: YORK

Post Mon Mar 09, 2009 7:05 pm
Posted by Halifax RLFC on Mon Mar 09, 2009 7:05 pm
Halifax RLFC Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 301st / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 2:34 pm
Posts: 874

Theres also some on the Club Web site under gallery

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,1741,02677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15