WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Extra Mile For Charity Partner

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Extra Mile For Charity Partner

Extra Mile For Charity Partner
Post Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:44 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:44 pm
Ornery Optimist Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 242
Rep Position: 113th / 77,939

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 2028
On Saturday 11th May

8am to 4pm


St Elli Shopping Centre.Llanelli


Full Details Here
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.
Re: Extra Mile For Charity Partner
Post Fri May 10, 2019 8:59 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Fri May 10, 2019 8:59 pm
Ornery Optimist Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 242
Rep Position: 113th / 77,939

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 2028
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,994,0952,14477,9394,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
WEST WALES
Sat 11th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130