WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Are You The Rugby League Super Fan

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Are You The Rugby League Super Fan

Are You The Rugby League Super Fan
Post Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:04 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:04 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 80th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Are You The Rugby League Super Fan





Are you a rugby league super fan? Do you travel hundreds of miles to each game? Have you not missed a game since you were five years old? Do you own one of your favourite players unwashed playing socks? Do you have any crazy pre-game superstitions?
If so, Betfred are celebrating their sponsorship of Super League and Championship rugby by looking for your story. In exchange they will give you a chance to win up to £10,000,  and be declared the rugby league Super Fan.
You can nominate yourself, a friend, a partner or relative for consideration.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,9661,45677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130