WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Playing Roster 2019

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Playing Roster 2019

Re: Playing Roster 2019
Post Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:45 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:45 pm
Ornery Optimist Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 242
Rep Position: 101st / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 1742
The 30th member of the 2019 squad is Phil Cowburn who joined last year from The All-Golds.
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.
Re: Playing Roster 2019
Post Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:12 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:12 pm
Ornery Optimist Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 242
Rep Position: 101st / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 1742
Brad Kislingbury re-signs for the 2019 campaign after joining the club last year from Gloucester All Golds.
No reserves,but resilience,persistence and determination are omnipotent.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,1912,00377,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 15th Feb 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 2nd May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





130